Skip to Main Content

Endeavour Staff Resources: Home

Home

Academic Staff

Browse our collection of teaching and learning books.


Teaching for Quality Learning at University (5th ed) Teaching for Quality Learning at University (5th ed)
Defending Assessment Security in a Digital World Defending Assessment Security in a Digital World
Handbook of Research on e-Assessment in Higher Education Handbook of Research on e-Assessment in Higher Education
Academic Integrity in Canada Academic Integrity in Canada
Academic Integrity Academic Integrity
Academic Success Academic Success
Enhancing Learning Through Formative Assessment and Feedback Enhancing Learning Through Formative Assessment and Feedback
Assessment As Learning Assessment As Learning
How to Create and Use Rubrics for Formative Assessment and Grading How to Create and Use Rubrics for Formative Assessment and Grading
The Impact of Feedback in Higher Education The Impact of Feedback in Higher Education
Assessment Strategies for Online Learning Assessment Strategies for Online Learning
Learning from Each Other Learning from Each Other
Re-Imagining University Assessment in a Digital World Re-Imagining University Assessment in a Digital World
Enhancing Assessment in Higher Education Enhancing Assessment in Higher Education
Connecting the Library to the Curriculum Connecting the Library to the Curriculum
Curriculum construction Curriculum construction
A guide to university assessment A guide to university assessment
Collaborative curriculum design for sustainable innovation and teacher learning  Collaborative curriculum design for sustainable innovation and teacher learning
Equity and assessment: Moving towards culturally responsive assessment Equity and assessment: Moving towards culturally responsive assessment
Defending Assessment Security in a Digital World Defending Assessment Security in a Digital World
Online Teaching at Its Best Online Teaching at Its Best
E-Learning Ecologies E-Learning Ecologies
Assessment for Inclusion in Higher Education Assessment for Inclusion in Higher Education
10 Mindframes for Visible Learning 10 Mindframes for Visible Learning
Learning from Each Other Learning from Each Other
Educator Wellness Educator Wellness
Online Teaching at Its Best Online Teaching at Its Best
Wellbeing in Higher Education Wellbeing in Higher Education
Flipped Learning Flipped Learning
SoTL in Action SoTL in Action
University Teaching in Focus University Teaching in Focus
Evidence-Based Learning and Teaching in Australian Classrooms Evidence-Based Learning and Teaching in Australian Classrooms
Teaching for Quality Learning at University (5th ed) Teaching for Quality Learning at University (5th ed)
Feedback in Higher and Professional Education Feedback in Higher and Professional Education
Cultivating Communities of Practice Cultivating Communities of Practice
Teaching As a Design Science Teaching As a Design Science
Cases on Quality Teaching Practices in Higher Education Cases on Quality Teaching Practices in Higher Education
Peer Review of Learning and Teaching in Higher Education Peer Review of Learning and Teaching in Higher Education
Emerging Practices in Scholarship of Learning and Teaching in a Digital Era Emerging Practices in Scholarship of Learning and Teaching in a Digital Era
The Contemplative Mind in the Scholarship of Teaching and Learning The Contemplative Mind in the Scholarship of Teaching and Learning
Exploring University Teaching and Learning Exploring University Teaching and Learning
Teaching Epidemiology (4th ed) Teaching Epidemiology (4th ed)
The Digital Scholar The Digital Scholar
Using Quality Benchmarks for Assessing and Developing Undergraduate Programs Using Quality Benchmarks for Assessing and Developing Undergraduate Programs
E-Learning and Digital Education in the Twenty-First Century E-Learning and Digital Education in the Twenty-First Century
The scholarship of teaching and learning - A practical introduction and critique The scholarship of teaching and learning - A practical introduction and critique
E-Learning Ecologies E-Learning Ecologies
Developing Technology Mediation in Learning Environments Developing Technology Mediation in Learning Environments
Scholarly Information Discovery in the Networked Academic Learning Environment Scholarly Information Discovery in the Networked Academic Learning Environment
Assessing and Enhancing Student Experience in Higher Education Assessing and Enhancing Student Experience in Higher Education
A Course in Rasch Measurement Theory A Course in Rasch Measurement Theory
Reading Texts: An Interactive Workshop Reading Texts: An Interactive Workshop
Learning to Learn Online Learning to Learn Online
Academic Writing Basics Academic Writing Basics
E-Learning and Digital Education in the Twenty-First Century E-Learning and Digital Education in the Twenty-First Century
Collaborative curriculum design for sustainable innovation and teacher learning  Collaborative curriculum design for sustainable innovation and teacher learning 
A Handbook for Student Engagement in Higher Education A Handbook for Student Engagement in Higher Education
The Impact of Feedback in Higher Education The Impact of Feedback in Higher Education
Assessment Strategies for Online Learning Assessment Strategies for Online Learning
Flipped Learning Flipped Learning
E-Learning Ecologies E-Learning Ecologies
Student-Centered Learning Environments in Higher Education Classrooms Student-Centered Learning Environments in Higher Education Classrooms
Student Retention and Success in Higher Education Student Retention and Success in Higher Education
A Handbook for Student Engagement in Higher Education A Handbook for Student Engagement in Higher Education
Student Engagement in Higher Education Student Engagement in Higher Education
Academic culture : a student's guide to studying at university (4th ed) Academic culture : a student's guide to studying at university (4th ed)
Optimizing Higher Education Learning Through Activities and Assessments Optimizing Higher Education Learning Through Activities and Assessments
Assessment As Learning Assessment As Learning
Handbook of Research on Creating Meaningful Experiences in Online Courses Handbook of Research on Creating Meaningful Experiences in Online Courses
University 101: Study, Strategize and Succeed University 101: Study, Strategize and Succeed
Handbook of Research on Fostering Student Engagement with Instructional Technology in Higher Education Handbook of Research on Fostering Student Engagement with Instructional Technology in Higher Education
Collaborative curriculum design for sustainable innovation and teacher learning  Collaborative curriculum design for sustainable innovation and teacher learning 
Cooperative learning made easy: A practical guide to working with tertiary study groups Cooperative learning made easy: A practical guide to working with tertiary study groups
Assessing and Enhancing Student Experience in Higher Education Assessing and Enhancing Student Experience in Higher Education
Assessment Strategies for Online Learning Assessment Strategies for Online Learning
SoTL in Action SoTL in Action
Online Teaching at Its Best Online Teaching at Its Best
Enhancing Learning Through Formative Assessment and Feedback Enhancing Learning Through Formative Assessment and Feedback
Defending Assessment Security in a Digital World Defending Assessment Security in a Digital World
The Essentials of Academic Writing for International Students The Essentials of Academic Writing for International Students
Time Management for Busy Students Time Management for Busy Students
The Impact of Feedback in Higher Education The Impact of Feedback in Higher Education
Getting to Know Your International Students Getting to Know Your International Students
E-Learning and Digital Education in the Twenty-First Century E-Learning and Digital Education in the Twenty-First Century
Equity and assessment: Moving towards culturally responsive assessment Equity and assessment: Moving towards culturally responsive assessment
Opportunity through online learning: Improving student access, participation and success in higher education, National Guidelines Opportunity through online learning: Improving student access, participation and success in higher education, National Guidelines
Supporting Indigenous Students to Succeed at University Supporting Indigenous Students to Succeed at University
Indigenous strategy 2017-2020 Indigenous strategy 2017-2020
Supporting Indigenous Students to Succeed at University Supporting Indigenous Students to Succeed at University
Peak bodies: Indigenous representation in the Australian higher education sector. Peak bodies: Indigenous representation in the Australian higher education sector.
Decolonising the indigenised curricula: Preparing Australian graduates for a workplace and world in flux. Decolonising the indigenised curricula: Preparing Australian graduates for a workplace and world in flux.
Working at a cultural interface: co-creating Aboriginal health curriculum for health profession Working at a cultural interface: co-creating Aboriginal health curriculum for health profession
Working towards Accountability in Embedding Indigenous Studies: Evidence from an Indigenous Graduate Attribute Evaluation Instrument Working towards Accountability in Embedding Indigenous Studies: Evidence from an Indigenous Graduate Attribute Evaluation Instrument
Tactics or strategies? Exploring everyday conditions to facilitate implementation of an Indigenous graduate attributes project Tactics or strategies? Exploring everyday conditions to facilitate implementation of an Indigenous graduate attributes project
Ways of knowing, being and doing: A theoretical framework and methods for indigenous and indigenist re‐search Ways of knowing, being and doing: A theoretical framework and methods for indigenous and indigenist re‐search

Teaching staff are eligible for free copies of their prescribed textbooks.

To request a free copy of your textbook, you will need to contact the publisher of the book directly.

Contact information/request forms can be found on individual publisher sites. Below are the publishers who are currently listed as prescribed readings without an available ebook.





Please note that all books acquired in this matter are assets of Endeavour College of Natural Health.